My account is marked as "Pending Deletion" - how do I restore it?
How to restore a deleted account.
If you sign into your account and you receive an error message that your account is Pending Deletion, that means that your LiveEdit account has been deactivated. The only way to restore your account is to contact Support, and request that your account be restored.
Please note that LiveEdit accounts are automatically deactivated after 240 days of inactivity and then deleted after a 30-day period.
If we can restore your account, your account details such as your password will remain as they were, however all your data may have been deleted, and unfortunately there is no way to restore them.